Geschäftsführung

Claudia Reisch

Claudia Reisch

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 05151 / 5788 - 87
c.reisch@wrw-hameln.de

 

Claudia Mielke

Claudia Mielke

Verlagsleitung

Tel.: 05151 / 5788 - 81
c.mielke@wrw-hameln.de

Verkauf

Andrea Gahr

Andrea Gahr

Key Account

Tel.: 05151/5788-62
a.gahr@wrw-hameln.de

 

Bastian Sikora

Bastian Sikora

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-84
b.sikora@wrw-hameln.de

 

Markus Krückeberg

Markus Krückeberg

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-61
m.krueckeberg@wrw-hameln.de

 

Jörg Perlebach

Jörg Perlebach

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-82
j.perlebach@wrw-hameln.de

 

Sören Hergenröther

Sören Hergenröther

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 200-277
s.hergenroether@dewezet.de

 

Fabian Lerch

Fabian Lerch

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-18
f.lerch@wrw-hameln.de

Innendienst

Nicole Gutzmann

Nicole Gutzmann

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-87
n.gutzmann@wrw-hameln.de

 

Franziska Gramentz

Franziska Gramentz

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-85
f.gramentz@wrw-hameln.de

Redaktion

Meike Schaper

Meike Schaper
(mes)

Redakteurin

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-13
m.schaper@wrw-hameln.de